Thank you for contacting Schiller International University!

We will be in touch shortly!

Schiller as a TOEFL centre


TOEFL Center in ParisAs of December 2015, SIU Paris is also a recognized TOEFL examination center. Conveniently located in the 15th arrondissement of Paris, our test rooms can accommodate up to 45 candidates who wish to pass the Test of English as Foreign Language (TOEFL) in France.

Along with IELTS (International English Language Testing System), TOEFL is one of the two major English-language tests accepted by English-speaking academic and professional institutions all over the world.

On the south bank of central Paris, we are close to metro stations Vaugirard and Convention (line 12).

 Scheduled Dates

Here available test dates in our Toefl Paris center:

January 2016February 2016March 2016
· Saturday 09/01/2016
· Friday 29/01/2016
· Saturday 30/01/2016
· Friday 12/02/2016
· Saturday 20/02/2016
· Saturday 05/03/2016
· Saturday 19/03/2016
· Saturday 26/03/2016
April 2016May 2016June 2016
· Saturday 09/04/2016
· Friday 22/04/2016
· Saturday 07/05/2016
· Saturday 21/05/2016
· Friday 03/06/2016
· Saturday 11/06/2016
· Saturday 25/06/2016

NB: these dates are subject to changes and are provided purely as a reference. The only official source is the ETS portal (see next section).


Register for a TOEFL Exam Session

Candidates can register for the test only through ETS portal.



View SIU Paris in a larger map
Schiller International University
Paris Campus9 rue Yvart
75015 – Paris
Tel: +33 (0)1 45 38 56 01
Paris Campus


string(0) ""